Participatory Budget Group

The Participatory Budget Group works cooperatively with the members and the Board to implement develop and facilitate NENA's participatory budget approach, ensure funding is raised from sources that align with the purpose and primary activities of the co-operative and provide general advice to the Board about core funding priorities for the annual budget for the co-operative.

Current members of the PBG include:

  • Andrew Ward
  • Dr Michelle Maloney
  • Rhiannon Hardwick
  • Simon Kerr

The PBG is currently developing guidelines for a new approach to managing Hub fundraising, and will share a draft 'Anchor Hub Strategy' prior to the 2021 NENA AGM.

If you have any questions or would like to know more about the PBG please contact: