The NENA Coordinating Team is made up of volunteers from organisations around Australia, who are committed to building the New Economy Network Australia.  Everyone works together, to manage different aspects of NENA’s work.

NENA Coordinating Hub

NENA Local Hubs

To get in touch with the coordinators in your local area, please email:

  • Brisbane Hub – Michelle Maloney and Sabrina Chakori
  • Canberra Hub – Kevin Cox and Scotty Foster
  • Melbourne Hub – Darren Sharp and Lauren Ash
  • North Queensland – Wendy Tubman
  • Perth Hub – Karun Cowper and Adam Jorlen
  • Sydney Hub – James Lee and Patricia Morgan

NENA Sectoral Hubs

details coming soon!